Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Aug 01 2019, Thu Aug 29 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Posted Jun. 26, 2019 by Gary Messinger