Sunday Skool

Sun, Mar 24 2019

Sun, Mar 31 2019

Sun, Apr 7 2019

Sun, Apr 14 2019

Sun, Apr 21 2019

Sun, Apr 28 2019

Sun, May 5 2019

Sun, May 12 2019

Sun, May 19 2019

Sun, May 26 2019

Sun, Jun 2 2019

Sun, Jun 9 2019

Sun, Jun 16 2019

Sun, Jun 23 2019

Sun, Jun 30 2019

Mutual Aid Workspace (MAW)

1202 Williamson St.
Madison 53703
[map]

Every Sunday afternoon, 2-5 pm, the MAW at the Social Justice Center (1202 Williamson) will host some form of Sunday Skool.

Sunday Skool is an opportunity for learning and action. This spring we will run a discussion series on The Radical History of Agriculture followed by planning and work on the Everywhere Gardens Project - The People's Produce. Learn about the history of farming, garden strategies, permaculture, and more. In June we will run a Wellness Series, presented by the Madison Wellness Collective. Starting this summer, Davette Baker will facilitate a 12 session Transformational Leadership Series.

Hope you can join us for Sunday Skool!
 
---
 

And you're always welcome to join the MAW co-working and collaboration space!

madisonman.coop

Posted Mar. 21, 2019 by Lorrie Hurckes Dwyer