Sunday Skool

Sun, Mar 24 2019

Sun, Mar 31 2019

Sun, Apr 7 2019

Sun, Apr 14 2019

Sun, Mar 24 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Mar 31 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Apr 7 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Apr 14 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Apr 21 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Apr 28 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, May 5 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, May 12 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, May 19 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, May 26 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 2 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 9 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 16 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 23 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 30 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Jul 7 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Jul 14 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Jul 21 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Jul 28 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 4 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 11 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 18 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 25 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Sep 1 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Sep 8 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Sep 15 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Sep 22 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Sep 29 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Oct 6 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Oct 13 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Oct 20 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Oct 27 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Nov 3 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Nov 10 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Nov 17 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Nov 24 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Dec 1 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Dec 8 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Dec 15 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Dec 22 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Sun, Dec 29 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Mutual Aid Workspace (MAW)

1202 Williamson St.
Madison 53703
[map]

Every Sunday afternoon, 2-5pm, the MAW at the Social Justice Center (1202 Williamson) will host some form of Sunday Skool.

2pm we continue our series on the Radical History and Future of Agri-Culture, hosted by Free Skool each Sunday in March (and possibly beyond).

You Are What You Eat! - Radical History of Agri-Culture Discussion!  Spring 2019 Madison Free Skool Series.  Join us to talk about the amazing evolution and future trajectory of our food/farm system!  

Topic for Sunday March 24 - Permaculture. With Sue Hessel and other members of the Madison Area Permaculture Guild.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia:

Permaculture is a set of design principles centered around whole systems thinkingsimulating or directly utilizing the patterns and resilient features observed in natural ecosystems. It uses these principles in a growing number of fields from regenerative agriculturerewildingcommunity, and organizational design and development.--

3-3:30 is a time to mingle and chat.

From 3:30-5pm we host hands-on workshops related to building our collective Everywhere Gardens: The People's Produce project.  We’re working on making this project a reality, and holding weekly workshops. This week includes planting seeds.

 
Hope you can join us for Sunday Skool!
 
---
 

And you're always welcome to join the MAW co-working and collaboration space!

madisonman.coop