Dream Time

Mon, May 20 2019

Mon, May 27 2019

Mon, Jun 3 2019

Mon, Jun 10 2019

Mon, Jun 17 2019

Mon, Jun 24 2019

Mon, Jul 1 2019

Mon, Jul 8 2019

Mon, Jul 15 2019

Mon, Jul 22 2019

Mon, Jul 29 2019

Mon, Aug 5 2019

Mon, Aug 12 2019

Mon, Aug 19 2019

Mon, Aug 26 2019

Mon, Sep 2 2019

Mon, Sep 9 2019

Mon, Sep 16 2019

Mon, Sep 23 2019

Mon, Sep 30 2019

Mon, Oct 7 2019

Mon, Oct 14 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 21 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 28 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Mutual Aid Workspace (MAW)

1202 Williamson St
Madison 53703
[map]

Dream Time is an ongoing opportunity to drop in and talk about your dream for a project and/or your ideas to help build community, advance social, and/or work towards economic justice. We brainstorm, collaborate, and support one another to make dreams a reality through connecting to timebank and mutual aid network. Every Monday from 12-2.

Posted May. 15, 2019 by Dane County TimeBank