Building a Healthy Community Economy with Mutual Aid


Mon, Dec 16 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Jan 20 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Feb 17 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 16 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Apr 20 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, May 18 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 15 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 20 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Aug 17 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Sep 21 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 19 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 16 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mutual Aid Workspace (the MAW) at The Social Justice Center

1202 Williamson St. Suite 102
Madison 53703
[map]

 

Monthly Monday Potlucks!
Monday December 16, 6-8pm  at the Social Justice Center 1202 Williamson

and the 3rd Monday each month, same time same place...

 

Good food! Kid-friendly!
Bring a dish to pass if you can, but come either way...

 

Join the Madison Mutual Aid Network (MAN) Coop as we bring neighbors and leaders of local business and organizations in exploring how we make a more joyful, abundant, and equitable local economy. We'll do this the third Monday each month in order to keep dreaming and then realizing.

What do you need, what do you offer, what is your dream? How a cooperative network, a common fund, and a common good payment card can strengthen our community economy and make life more enjoyable - get involved!

madisonman.coop, mutualaidnetwork.org