Contact Page

Dane County TimeBank Staff

For general information, please email staff (info@danecountytimebank.org) or call our office number at (608) 663-0400. To contact staff with more urgent needs, please use cell numbers listed below.

 

Lorrie Hurckes Dwyer, Executive Director

lorrie@danecountytimebank.org

 

Gary Messinger, Community Outreach Coordinator

gary@danecountytimebank.org (608) 630-7742 (cell)

 

Amy Anderson, Sun Prairie Neighborhood Coordinator

amy@danecountytimebank.org

 

Brittany McKennie, Youth Court Coordinator

brittany@danecountytimebank.org

 

Tierra Merritt, Youth Court Coordinator

tierra@danecountytimebank.org

 

Alexis Gardner, Youth Court Coordinator

alexis@danecountytimebank.org

 

Bunny Brzezinski, Transportation Coordinator

transportation@danecountytimebank.org

 

Jerry Chernow, Bookkeeper

finance@danecountytimebank.org

 

Bruce Moffat, Development Director

moffat.bruce@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Rearick, Founder

steph@stephanierearick.com

 

 

Dane County TimeBank Coordinators Page

www.danecountytimebank.org/coordinators

 

 

Address:

Dane County TimeBank
1202 Williamson St. Suite 107
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 663-0400

Contact