Dane County TimeBank Staff

 

For general information, please email us at Info@danecountytimebank.org or call our office number at (608) 663-0400. For more specific information please contact the appropriate staff member below.

​​​

Lorrie Hurckes Dwyer, Executive Director

lorrie@danecountytimebank.org

 

Gary Messinger, Community Outreach Coordinator

gary@danecountytimebank.org 

 

Amy Anderson, Events Coordinator

amy@danecountytimebank.org

 

Aaron Blake, Youth Court Coordinator

aaron@danecountytimebank.org

 

Alexis Gardner, Youth Court Coordinator

alexis@danecountytimebank.org

 

Naomi Jones, Transportation Coordinator

naomi@danecountytimebank.org

 

Jon Hain, Technology Coordinator

jon@danecountytimebank.org

 

Jerry Chernow, Bookkeeper

finance@danecountytimebank.org

 

Stephanie Rearick, Founder

steph@stephanierearick.com

 

 

Dane County TimeBank Coordinators Page 

www.danecountytimebank.org/coordinators

 

 

Address: 

Dane County TimeBank
1202 Williamson St. Suite 107
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 663-0400

Contact